I'm Thanksgiving Dinner? | Lele Pons

Share
HTML-code
  • Published: 16 November 2018
  • GET YOUR MERCH HERE ▶ https://lelepons.co

    TEXT ME HERE ▶ https://my.community.com/lelepons

    WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

    SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

    THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
    Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
    Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
    Merch | https://lelepons.co/
    Text Me | https://my.community.com/lelepons

    CAST:
    Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Marilyn Flores | https://instagram.com/krystaalized
    Yonel Cohen | https://instagram.com/yonelcohen
    Jessica Michél Serfaty | https://instagram.com/jessicamichel
    Adam Waheed | https://instagram.com/adamw
    Nick McAllister | https://instagram.com/nickmcallister8944
    Brennan Karem | https://instagram.com/brennankarem
    Shelby Yardley | https://instagram.com/shelbyardley
    Hailee Lautenbach | https://instagram.com/haileebobailee
    Zoe Bernard | https://instagram.com/zoebernard11

    SUBSCRIBE TO SHOTS STUDIOS ▶ http://youtube.com/shots

    Shots Studios Channels:
    Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
    Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
    Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
    Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
    Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
    Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Mindie | http://youtube.com/c/mindie
    Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
    Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

    #Lele
    #LelePons
  • Fun Fun

Comments • 6 855