Foreign Boys | Rudy Mancuso, Anwar Jibawi & Wuz Good

Share
HTML-code
  • Published: 03 January 2019
  • WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/137zycWOEnY

    SUBSCRIBE HERE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

    THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
    Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
    Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

    CAST:
    Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
    Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
    Wes "Wuz Good" Armstrong | https://instagram.com/wuzgood
    Mikaela Hoover | https://instagram.com/mikaela
    Josh Gudwin | https://instagram.com/joshgudwin

    Music by Rudy Mancuso
    Produced by Jamie Rise

    "Rockstar" by Post Malone, performed by Foreign Boys.

    FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

    Shots Studios Channels:
    Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
    Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
    Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
    Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
    Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
    Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
    Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
    Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

    #Rudy
    #RudyMancuso
  • Entertainment Entertainment

Comments • 14 757