Tom Kenny (SpongeBob) Reviews Impressions of His Voices | Vanity Fair

Share
HTML-code
  • Published: 10 July 2019
  • Voice actor, Tom Kenny, reviews impressions of his voice. Tom watches some of the most popular impressions of SpongeBob, The Ice King (Adventure Time), The Mayor (Powerpuff Girls), and Heffer (Rocko's Modern Life) on USclip and gives his opinion on each.

    Nickelodeon is commemorating the 20th anniversary of SpongeBob SquarePants with a tribute that includes an original one-hour special, SpongeBob’s Big Birthday Blowout premiering Friday, July 12.
    Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on USclip? ►► bit.ly/2z6Ya9M

    ABOUT VANITY FAIR
    Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs-Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture.
    Tom Kenny (SpongeBob) Reviews Impressions of His Voices | Vanity Fair

Comments • 14 863

  • ツRyan
    ツRyan  5 hours ago

    Who else hates using public bathrooms

    • love black
      love black  5 hours ago

      Wow he's my full childhood

      • survive for the hive
        survive for the hive  6 hours ago

        NO

        • Cheristi E
          Cheristi E  8 hours ago

          7:05 sounds like Jason Nash

          • Big Piff
            Big Piff  8 hours ago

            This is so good dude🙏🏻❤️😂

            • Mason B
              Mason B  10 hours ago

              It’s weird to hear spongebobs voice out of a human mouth

              • Atlanta Monroe
                Atlanta Monroe  11 hours ago

                He's looking like all of these ppl suck lol

                • Temerra Fourney
                  Temerra Fourney  11 hours ago

                  I meet him in real life he told my cousin to smile when we were taking a picture together with him IT WAS SO COOL

                  • Lydia Rose
                    Lydia Rose  12 hours ago

                    I know one movie Spongebob and Patrick Star were in together: The Return Of Frosty The Snowman. Spongebob was Tommy Tinkerton's dad, and "Patrick" was Frosty.

                    • Jake Random
                      Jake Random  13 hours ago

                      Spongebob be on his period

                      • Skye Pancake
                        Skye Pancake  13 hours ago

                        I tried doing the gary voice and i nailed it the first time

                        • Isaiahplayz Roblox
                          Isaiahplayz Roblox  14 hours ago

                          EEEEE

                          • Isaiahplayz Roblox
                            Isaiahplayz Roblox  14 hours ago

                            Yes

                            • KrazyKillers40
                              KrazyKillers40  15 hours ago

                              This guy uses these voices while railing his wife for the ultimate effect

                              • Jayda is me
                                Jayda is me  Day ago

                                I was watching Spongebob while watching this

                                • Bianca Aguilera
                                  Bianca Aguilera  Day ago

                                  This man is my childhood.

                                  • Dillon Mann
                                    Dillon Mann  Day ago

                                    THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY CHILDHOOD

                                    • Mr. Dumingo
                                      Mr. Dumingo  Day ago

                                      I cried during this video nostalgia childhood😭😂😂

                                      • Little cow UwU
                                        Little cow UwU  Day ago

                                        Imagine if Tom was ur subsitute teacher

                                        • Gabrielle Tavarez

                                          you’re a real g if you remember when tom kenny “cameoed” in that movie Sky High

                                          • Ronyee Leblanc
                                            Ronyee Leblanc  Day ago

                                            3:45

                                            • Aterarbus
                                              Aterarbus  Day ago

                                              His normal voice sounds like pubescent Ice King

                                              • Dean Plays ROBLOX

                                                Tom Kenny what about bugs bunny loony tunes show impressions

                                                • Ivy Fyffe
                                                  Ivy Fyffe  2 days ago

                                                  Oh my god oh my god oh my god hears the ice king is didn’t even know 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

                                                  • TheStormChasers
                                                    TheStormChasers  2 days ago

                                                    The one screaming at Garry was beautiful

                                                    • Liliana Yalda
                                                      Liliana Yalda  2 days ago

                                                      Interviewer: How many voices can you do? Tom Kenny: Yes.

                                                      • Sebastian Pineda
                                                        Sebastian Pineda  2 days ago

                                                        “I feel like a failure gary” I don’t think I’ve laughed out loud like I just did in a long while. I Love Tom Kenny

                                                        • F.B.I
                                                          F.B.I  2 days ago

                                                          *AMERICA GOT TALENT* but actually nice.

                                                          • sans the skeleton
                                                            sans the skeleton  2 days ago

                                                            *_im a failure gary_*

                                                            • Matthew Colyer
                                                              Matthew Colyer  2 days ago

                                                              Him acting as spongebob and him voice acting is so different

                                                              • Nathan Chertog
                                                                Nathan Chertog  2 days ago

                                                                Wholesomeness 100000000000000000000000

                                                                • Legendary Jairuz
                                                                  Legendary Jairuz  2 days ago

                                                                  HE VOICES THE ICE KING?!?!?! I never knew that...

                                                                  • hailey and delaney crazy cousin's

                                                                    Who is watching Sponge Bob when you are watching this

                                                                    • Mr Ddygaby
                                                                      Mr Ddygaby  2 days ago

                                                                      dont you was 33

                                                                      • Sopalibah Ko
                                                                        Sopalibah Ko  2 days ago

                                                                        Im a kid i lov spongebob

                                                                        • First Name Last Name
                                                                          First Name Last Name  3 days ago

                                                                          D

                                                                          • Sofia I
                                                                            Sofia I  3 days ago

                                                                            Our house is full of spongebob memes thanks to me and my brother, and you, thank you

                                                                            • Rakesh Singh
                                                                              Rakesh Singh  3 days ago

                                                                              Nice

                                                                              • Jordan Pruitt
                                                                                Jordan Pruitt  3 days ago

                                                                                The way he just changes his voice. I-

                                                                                • Princess Vane
                                                                                  Princess Vane  3 days ago

                                                                                  I DONT WANT HIM TO DIE I WISH HE LIVED FOREVER UNTIL SPONGBOB IS OUT OF FASHION

                                                                                  • Enola Johnson
                                                                                    Enola Johnson  3 days ago

                                                                                    You got a good voice baaaaaaa

                                                                                    • Brandon Priest
                                                                                      Brandon Priest  3 days ago

                                                                                      0:49 Best laugh SpongeBob laugh!

                                                                                      • Misty Paws
                                                                                        Misty Paws  3 days ago

                                                                                        His Gary impression makes me so happy!! I love Gary. 🥰

                                                                                        • Yee
                                                                                          Yee  3 days ago

                                                                                          you can hear some ice king in the mayor's voice

                                                                                          • Jordan Ann
                                                                                            Jordan Ann  3 days ago

                                                                                            I thought tom kenny was dead

                                                                                            • Andrew Iannelli
                                                                                              Andrew Iannelli  3 days ago

                                                                                              He also voices Sumo on Clarence

                                                                                              • Xx Xx
                                                                                                Xx Xx  3 days ago

                                                                                                How did he get his scars?

                                                                                                • Holly Patfield
                                                                                                  Holly Patfield  4 days ago

                                                                                                  😎

                                                                                                  • Holly Patfield
                                                                                                    Holly Patfield  4 days ago

                                                                                                    Woah

                                                                                                    • • Kk Arty Crafty•
                                                                                                      • Kk Arty Crafty•  4 days ago

                                                                                                      *This guy just created my child hood...*

                                                                                                      • Beni
                                                                                                        Beni  4 days ago

                                                                                                        I really hope he doesn’t pass any time soon he’s amazing and no one could replace him...

                                                                                                        • SLeepy
                                                                                                          SLeepy  4 days ago

                                                                                                          Try not to cringe lol

                                                                                                          • Master_Keyblade
                                                                                                            Master_Keyblade  4 days ago

                                                                                                            I don’t like Spongebob that much anymore; but I appreciate him as a voice actor a lot more now then I did when I was little, now that I know what goes into it.

                                                                                                            • Jessica Kulcheski
                                                                                                              Jessica Kulcheski  4 days ago

                                                                                                              I’m rEaDY I’m rEADY

                                                                                                              • Edicus 18
                                                                                                                Edicus 18  4 days ago

                                                                                                                Pathetic megatron, you'll pay for that! -starscream

                                                                                                                • Plax Gamer
                                                                                                                  Plax Gamer  4 days ago

                                                                                                                  people who disliked have something wrong with them

                                                                                                                  • Michael David
                                                                                                                    Michael David  4 days ago

                                                                                                                    I think Spongebob's voice was based on Alpha 5.

                                                                                                                    • Shelley Roman
                                                                                                                      Shelley Roman  4 days ago

                                                                                                                      I love spongebob.

                                                                                                                      • Liz Studio
                                                                                                                        Liz Studio  4 days ago

                                                                                                                        I love spongebob even though im a teenager idc if i grow up spongebob is my favorite show like if you an teen or adult but still watches spogebobsquarepants

                                                                                                                        • Wiki Playz
                                                                                                                          Wiki Playz  4 days ago

                                                                                                                          Uhh..I’m a girl that nearly sounds like Patrick :p

                                                                                                                          • 365 DAYS OF CHARACTER VOICES

                                                                                                                            It’s an honor to have Tom Kenny review my impression of Heffer!!! 😁😁😁😁😁

                                                                                                                            • Panda boy
                                                                                                                              Panda boy  4 days ago

                                                                                                                              This man made my childhood

                                                                                                                              • bobii
                                                                                                                                bobii  4 days ago

                                                                                                                                Want this guy in rick and morty

                                                                                                                                • Director Jemoo
                                                                                                                                  Director Jemoo  4 days ago

                                                                                                                                  Whats his real voice😂

                                                                                                                                  • KingDefaultiPlayz_YT_
                                                                                                                                    KingDefaultiPlayz_YT_  4 days ago

                                                                                                                                    98% Of comments I don’t need a therapist 1%R.I.P TOM KENNY 1%Other

                                                                                                                                    • KingDefaultiPlayz_YT_
                                                                                                                                      KingDefaultiPlayz_YT_  4 days ago

                                                                                                                                      R.I.P TOM KENNY

                                                                                                                                      • SKITCAST
                                                                                                                                        SKITCAST  5 days ago

                                                                                                                                        1:07 You and me both Spongebob, you and me both.

                                                                                                                                        • Kaylee H!nson
                                                                                                                                          Kaylee H!nson  5 days ago

                                                                                                                                          who went to watch sponge bob after this? 😂😭 am i the only one?

                                                                                                                                          • Deborah Martin
                                                                                                                                            Deborah Martin  5 days ago

                                                                                                                                            I swear im hana be 35 years old yellin at my kids SHUTUP IM WATCHING SPONGEBOB!!!

                                                                                                                                            • Lily Anstine
                                                                                                                                              Lily Anstine  5 days ago

                                                                                                                                              The first guy dang his voice cracked 😂

                                                                                                                                              • kyla lol
                                                                                                                                                kyla lol  5 days ago

                                                                                                                                                “I don’t need a therapist, I have spongebob” Me in 2012: *same*

                                                                                                                                                • flower kitty
                                                                                                                                                  flower kitty  5 days ago

                                                                                                                                                  His voice is amazing

                                                                                                                                                  • Arik Lara
                                                                                                                                                    Arik Lara  5 days ago

                                                                                                                                                    Its funny😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

                                                                                                                                                    • Zoe B.
                                                                                                                                                      Zoe B.  5 days ago

                                                                                                                                                      " I don't need a therapist, I have Spongebob."

                                                                                                                                                      • Simply. Niy
                                                                                                                                                        Simply. Niy  5 days ago

                                                                                                                                                        Go subscribe to my channel pls